Sep 212016

The four gods of the blue sphere, who created the jhaikan species, have been revealed here on They are:

Okier, god of wrath, bringer of storms, a spring and air deity
Loiria, goddess of malice and cruelty, the patron of torturers, a summer and fire deity
Araiya, god of cunning, an autumn and earth deity
Krairon, god of domination, lord of the dead, a winter and water deity

Hear their names pronounced by Randy Ellefson on their page.

 Posted by on September 21, 2016

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: