Sep 252016

The four gods of the orange sphere, who created the daekais race, have been revealed here on They are:

Moiryn, goddess of deception, patron of rogues, a spring and air deity
Neistrum, god of greed, the lord of treasure, a summer and fire deity
Ronkainen, goddess of envy, th wretched one, an autumn and earth deity
Everett, god of fear, patron of the undead, a winter and water deity

Hear their names pronounced on their page.

 Posted by on September 25, 2016

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: